Teachers
Daniel Alarcon English dalarcon@noliclassroom.com
Richard Alicea Physical Education ralicea@noliclassroom.com
Lorin Alvarez AVID lalvarez@noliclassroom.com
George Barchie Social Science and History gbarchie@noliclassroom.com
John Brookshier Computer Science jbrookshier@noliclassroom.com
Kendra Buck Science and Culture kbuck@noliclassroom.com
Jay Dagostino Science jdagostino@noliclassroom.com
Molly Hickerson Mathematics and Science mhickerson@noliclassroom.com
Bridget Lowe Mathematics blowe@noliclassroom.com
Adam Maron Visual Art amaron@noliclassroom.com
Sonia Modesto Special Education smodesto@noliclassroom.com
Richard Moreno English rmoreno@noliclassroom.com
Tashina Ornelas Culture tornelas@noliclassroom.com
Jacquelin Phillips Reading jphillips@noliclassroom.com
Jonathan Ruiz Reading jruiz@noliclassroom.com
Marilu O. Selegean Art mselegean@noliclassroom.com
Sabrina Sobel Science/Oceanography ssobel@noliclassroom.com
Barbara Solorio Spanish bsolorio@noliclassroom.com
Robert Stover Special Education rstover@noliclassroom.com
Staff
Donovan Post Principal dpost@noliclassroom.com
Elizabeth LaCella Academic Coordinator elacella@noliclassroom.com
Genna Santini Business Manager gsantini@noliclassroom.com
Felicia Murrell Counselor fmurrell@noliclassroom.com
Jesse Aguilar Counselor jaguilar@noliclassroom.com
Millie Arres Attendance aarres@soboba-nsn.gov
Raeann Wood Office Manager rwood@soboba-nsn.gov
Fred Jones Transportation fjones@soboba-nsn.gov
Camille Diaz Nurse cdiaz@soboba-nsn.gov
Wayne Carnes Maintenance
Andrea Helms Security ahelms@soboba-nsn.gov